## Junior Officer of the Year Award

2023 LCDR Nicholas Stauffer (Pharmacist)

2022 LCDR Xinzhi Zhang (Scientist)

2021 LCDR Brian Czarnecki

2020 LCDR Shiny V. Mathew

2019 LCDR John Pesce (Scientist)

2018 LCDR Nancy Tian (Scientist)

2017 LCDR Tyler Sharp (Scientist)

2016 LT Katrina Piercy (Dietician)

2015 LCDR Brett W. Petersen (Medical)

2014 LCDR Martin Casey (Engineer)

2013 LCDR Seth Green (Scientist)

2012 LCDR Barbara Cohn (Health Services Officer)

2011 LCDR Mahyar Mofidi (Dentist)

2010 LCDR Troy Ritter (Environmental Health Officer)

2009 LCDR Amy Parker (Nurse)

2008 LT Kwang Kim (Dietician)

2007 LCDR Angela Shen (Health Services Officer)

2006 LCDR Mark Methner (Scientist)

2005 LCDR Marjorie D. Baldo (Health Services Officer)

## **JOAG Excellence Award**

2023 LCDR Scott Steffen (Scientist)

2022 LCDR Diane Richardson (HSO)

2021 LT Colin Tack

2020 LCDR Christine Corser

2019 LCDR Gustavo Miranda (Nurse)

2018 LCDR Patrick Harper (Pharmacy)

2017 LCDR Zewditu Demissie (Scientist)

2016 LCDR Simleen Kaur (Health Services Officer)

2015 LCDR Ashley J. Burns (Pharmacy)

2014 LCDR Jessica Cole (Scientist)

2013 LCDR Mark Miller (Scientist)

2012 LT Beth Osterink (Environmental Health Officer)

2011 LTJG Tracy Tilghman (Health Services Officer)

2010 LCDR David Lau (Health Services Officer)

2009 LT Martin Guardia (Health Services Officer)

2008 LCDR Alex Dailey (Engineer)

2007 LCDR Maleeka Glover (Scientist)

2006 LT Aimee Treffiletti (Environmental Health Officer)

2005 LCDR Ricardo Murga (Engineer)

## **VADM Richard H. Carmona Inspiration Award**

2023 CAPT Jena Vedder (Nurse)

2022 CDR Erica Radden (Physician)

2021 CDR Adrienne Goodrich-Doctor

2020 CDR Qiao Y. Bobo

2019 CAPT Jason J. Y. Woo (Medical)

2018 CDR Jennifer Adjemian (Scientist)

2017 CAPT Brandon Taylor (Pharmacy)

2016 CAPT Paul Jung (Medical)

2015 CAPT Calvin W. Edwards (Environmental Health Officer)

2014 CAPT Diann Shaffer (Nurse)

2013 CDR Diem Ngo (Pharmacy)

2012 CAPT Maude Lyons (Nurse)

2011 CAPT Heidi Blanck (Scientist)

2010 CAPT Nita Sood (Pharmacy)

2009 CAPT Steven Glover (Health Services Officer)

2008 Dr. Eugene Migliaccio, CAPT (retired) (Health Services Officer)

2007 CDR Eric Payne (Therapist)

## **VADM C. Everett Koop Junior Officer Award**

2023 LCDR Beth Wittry (EHO)

2022 LCDR Rebecca Levine (Scientist)

2021 LCDR Nancy Tian2020 LCDR Andrew Gentles

2019 LCDR Leigh Ann Miller (Scientist)

2018 LCDR Charles Darr (Environmental Health Officer)

2017 LCDR Alyson Rose-Wood (Health Services Officer)