Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Nurse Professional Advisory Committee

SUBCOMMITTEE CO-CHAIRS:

 

AWARDS

CDR Dianne Wardlow – Dotter, CMS Manager, Certification & Enforcement Branch

1961 Stout Street, Room 08-148

Denver, CO 80294

Phone 303-844-7048

Fax 443-380-7217

Dianna.wardlow-dotter@cms.hhs.gov

 

CDR Arica Carpenter, IHS QA Nurse Manager

Southcentral Foundation

4501 Diplomacy Drive

Anchorage, AK 99508

Phone: 907-631-7424

Email: acarpenter@scf.cc

 

CAREER  DEVELOPMENT

CAPT Madelyn Reyes, HRSA (1 Oct 2016 – 30 Sep 2020)

5600 Fishers Lane Room 18N31

Phone: (301) 443-9991

Email:  mreyes1@hrsa.gov

 

CDR Heather Skelton, IHS

Nuka Learning and Wellness Center

4085 Tudor Centre Drive 

Anchorage, AK 99508

Phone: (907) 729-8621

Email: heskelton@scf.cc

 

EVENTS

CDR Stefanie Glenn, CMS CMMI/Learning and Diffusion Group

7205 Windsor Blvd MS WB0605

Baltimore, MD 21244

Phone: (410) 786-4918

Email:  stefanie.glenn@cms.hhs.gov

 

LCDR Bryan Emery, NIH

Clinical Manager, Oncology Outpatient Clinics Oncology and Critical Care Nursing Division

National Institutes of Health

Clinical Center Bldg. 10 Rm. 12C422a 10 Center Drive

Bethesda. MD 20892

Office: 301-451-3421

Email:  bryan.emery@nih.gov

  

RECRUITMENT/RETENTION

LCDR Jennifer Custodio, FDA

Consumer Safety Officer/Investigator, Division One Office of Biological Products Operations

Ph: 732-390-3815

E-mail: jennifer.custodio@fda.hhs.gov

 

LCDR Gary Koller, HRSA

61 Forsyth SW St

Atlanta, GA 30303

Email:  GKoller@hrsa.gov

 

RESOURCE REACH

CDR Keith Marin, FDA (1 Oct 2016 - 30 Sep 2020)

10903 New Hampshire Avenue W066-3563

Silver Spring, MD 20993

Phone: (301) 796-6078

Email:  keith.marin@fda.hhs.gov

 

LCDR Natasha Kormanik, FDA

10903 New Hampshire Ave Bldg. 22, RM 3245

Silver Spring, MD 20903

Phone: 240-402-4227

Email:  natasha.kormanik@fda.hhs.gov

 

READINESS & RESPONSE

CAPT Alexis Mosquera, DOD (1 Oct 2016 – 30 Sep 2020)

1077 Patchel Street

Fort Detrick, MD 21702

Phone: 301-619-7606

Email:   alexis.mosquera.mil@mail.mil

CDR James Chaney, BOP

FMC Lexington

3301 Leestown, KY 40511

Phone: 859-255-6812 ext. 5320

Email:  jpchaney@bop.gov

TIER Workgroup Senior Advisor

CAPT Shawn Armes, NIOSH

Health Evaluation and Technical Assistance Branch

Health Hazard Evaluation Program

1090 Tusculum Ave., Mail Stop R-9

Cincinnati, OH 45226-1988

Office Phone: 513-458-7198

Cell:  937-829-6107

Email:  kji0@CDC.GOV

COMMUNITY WELLNESS

LT Maria R. Delossantos

BOP Federal Correctional Complex

PO Box 1500, Old NC Hwy 75

Butner, NC 27509

Phone (919) 575-3900 ext. 5427

Email: mdelossantos@bop.gov

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERSHIP (Non-Voting)

 

CHIEF PROFESSIONAL OFFICER

RADM Susan Orsega (FY2017 – FY2021) Director

Commissioned Corps Headquarters

1101 Wootton Pkwy

Rockville, MD 20892

Phone: (301) 453-6080

Email:  susan.orsega@hhs.gov

 

N-PAC CHAIR FY 2019

CDR Tiffany Moore (FY2019), DHS

IHSC Chief Nurse

500 12th St SW, 2nd floor

Washington, DC 20536

Phone: (202) 732-4542

Email:  tiffany.m.moore@ice.dhs.gov

 

N-PAC CHAIR ELECT FY 2019

CAPT David Magnotta, CMS

7500 Security BLVD

Baltimore, MD 21244

Email: David.Magnotta@cms.hhs.gov

 

PAST (Ex Officio) N-PAC CHAIR

CDR Heather Skelton (FY 2018), IHS

Nuka Learning and Wellness Center

4085 Tudor Centre Drive

Anchorage, AK 99508

Phone: 907-729-8621

Email: heskelton@scf.cc

 

EXECUTIVE   SECRETARY/OPERATIONS LIAISON FY2019

CDR Sidney Hairston, DHS

625 Evans Street

Elizabeth, NJ 07201

Phone: (908) 282-5770

Email:  Sidney.t.hairston@ice.dhs.gov

 

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY ELECT FY2020

LCDR Kelly Kerr, FDA

3605 Vartan Way, Suite 305

Harrisburg, PA 17110

Phone: (717) 541-9924 ext. 29

Email: Kelly.Kerr@fda.hhs.gov

 

PAST (Ex-Officio) EXECUTIVE SECRETARY FY 2018

CAPT Wanda Chestnut, FDA

10993 New Hampshire Avenue

Silver Spring, MD 20992

Phone: 240-402-4853

Email:  Wanda.chestnut@fda.hhs.gov

 

LISTSERV  MANAGER

CDR Michael Krumlauf, NIH

9000 Rockville Pike

Bldg. 10, 2B09A2

Bethesda, MD 20892

Phone: (301) 451-0325

Email:  michael.krumlauf@nih.gov

 

LISTSERV  CO-MANAGER

CAPT Scott Lamberson, DHS

701 S. 12th Street Arlington, VA 20598

Phone: 571-227-3824

Fax: 703-603-0793

Email:  Scott.Lamberson@tsa.dhs.gov

 

ESPRIT DE CORPS

CAPT Philantha Bowen, FDA

Center of Drug Evaluation and Research

Silver Spring, MD 20993

Phone: 301-796-2466

Email:  Philantha.Bowen@fda.hhs.gov

 

COIN  COORDINATOR

LCDR Bryan Emery, NIH

Clinical Manager, Oncology Outpatient Clinics Oncology and Critical Care Nursing Division

National Institutes of Health

Clinical Center Bldg. 10 Rm. 12C422a

10 Center Drive

Bethesda. MD 20892

Office: 301-451-3421

Email:  bryan.emery@nih.gov

 

LIAISONS            

JOAG

LCDR Christopher Sheehan, ASPR

Program Management WMD

Office: 202-245-0765

Cell: 202-823-1706

200 C Street SW (FOB 8)

Washington, DC 20515 

Christopher.Sheehan@hhs.gov

 

Readiness and Deployment

CDR Damon Smith, DCCPR

Readiness and Deployment Operations

1101 Wootton Parkway, Suite 100

Rockville, MD 20857

Phone: (240) 453-6099

Fax: (240) 453-6109

Email:  damon.smith@hhs.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page Last Modified on 10/10/2019

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!