Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Womens Chartered Advisory Group

CCWIAB Members

Postion Name Email Duty Station Category Committee(s)
Chairperson RADM Wanda Barfield wjb5@cdc.gov Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Medical Officer
Co-Chairperson CDR Cara Halldin vgx5@cdc.gov Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Scientist
Member CAPT Sara B. Newman sara_newman@nps.gov National Park Service Scientist Anti-Harassment Committee, Chair
Member CAPT Marianne Martinson marianne.martinson@fda.hhs.gov Food and Drug Administration Veterinarian Website Committee, Chair
Member CDR Carla Burch carla.burch@fda.hhs.gov Food and Drug Administration Health Services Officer Health and Wellness Committee
Member CDR Monica Leonard zgf7@cdc.gov Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Environmental Health Officer Anti-Harassment Committee; Outreach and Membership Committee
Member CDR Varsha Savalia Varsha.savalia@hhs.gov Food and Drug Administration Engineer Outreach and Membership Committee, Chair
Member CDR Eunice Chung-Davies Eunice.Chung-Davies@fda.hhs.gov

Food and Drug Administration

Pharmacist Pregnancy Committee, Co-Chair; WLSG Liaison
Member LCDR Casey Cavanaugh Casey.cavanaugh@ihs.gov Indian Health Service Dietician

Pregnancy Committee, Chair

Member LCDR Sharon Downey sharon.downey@noaa.gov National Oceanic and Atmospheric Agency

Nurse

Member LCDR Tara Van Orden tvanorden@rsicclinic.org Indian Health Service

Dentist

Member LCDR Carla Chase
Carla.Chase@cms.hhs.gov Department of Defense

Therapist

Outreach and Membership Committee
Member LT Felicia Peterson f3peterson@bop.gov Bureau of Prisons

Nurse

Page Last Modified on 7/24/2019

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!