Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Womens Chartered Advisory Group

CCWIAB Members

Postion Name Email Duty Station Category Committee(s)
Chairperson RADM Kelly Taylor Kelly.taylor@ihs.gov Indian Health Service Environmental Health Officer
Co-Chairperson CDR Eunice Chung-Davies Eunice.Chung-Davies@fda.hhs.gov

Food and Drug Administration

Pharmacist Pregnancy Committee, Co-Chair; WLSG Liaison
Member CAPT Marianne Martinson marianne.martinson@fda.hhs.gov Food and Drug Administration Veterinarian Website Committee, Chair
Member CAPT Carolyn Oyster Carolyn.J.Oyster@uscg.mil Coast Guard Environmental Health Anti-Harassment Committee, Co-Chair
Member CDR Carla Burch carla.burch@fda.hhs.gov Food and Drug Administration Health Services Officer Health and Wellness Committee
Member CDR Varsha Savalia Varsha.savalia@hhs.gov Food and Drug Administration Engineer Outreach and Membership Committee, Chair
Member LCDR Ellen Boundy lwz9@cdc.gov Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Nurse

Member LCDR Casey Cavanaugh Casey.cavanaugh@ihs.gov Indian Health Service Dietician

Pregnancy Committee, Chair

Member LCDR Tara Van Orden tvanorden@rsicclinic.org Indian Health Service

Dentist

Member LCDR Carla Chase
Carla.Chase@cms.hhs.gov Department of Defense

Therapist

Outreach and Membership Committee
Member LT Marissa Zwald
ipv5@cdc.gov Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Scientist

Anti-Harassment Committee, Chair

Member LT Felicia Peterson f3peterson@bop.gov Bureau of Prisons

Nurse

Page Last Modified on 2/5/2020

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!