Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Womens Chartered Advisory Group

CCWIAB Members

Postion Name Email Duty Station Category Committee(s)
Chairperson RADM Kelly Taylor Indian Health Service Environmental Health Officer
Co-Chairperson CDR Eunice Chung-Davies

Food and Drug Administration

Pharmacist Pregnancy Committee, Co-Chair; WLSG Liaison
Member CAPT Marianne Martinson Food and Drug Administration Veterinarian Website Committee, Chair
Member CAPT Carolyn Oyster Coast Guard Environmental Health Anti-Harassment Committee, Co-Chair
Member CDR Carla Burch Food and Drug Administration Health Services Officer Health and Wellness Committee
Member CDR Varsha Savalia Food and Drug Administration Engineer Outreach and Membership Committee, Chair
Member LCDR Ellen Boundy Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Nurse

Member LCDR Casey Cavanaugh Indian Health Service Dietician

Pregnancy Committee, Chair

Member LCDR Tara Van Orden Indian Health Service


Member LCDR Carla Chase Department of Defense


Outreach and Membership Committee
Member LT Marissa Zwald Centers for Disease Control and Prevention Scientist

Anti-Harassment Committee, Chair

Member LT Felicia Peterson Bureau of Prisons


Page Last Modified on 2/5/2020

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!