2023 HSPAC Communications Subcommittee

Executive SecretariesCDR Lisa Flores

LCDR Patrick Lundy

SOP Lead
CDR Collins Mason

Communications Chair
CDR Kimberly Nguyen
Executive Division

Alternate Voting Member
CDR Lindsay Hatch

Facebook Team Leaus

Co-Lead: LCDR Murewa Oguntimein Co-Lead: LCDR Jamillah Bynum

Facebook Health Promotion Track Leads:

Co-lead: CDR Lindsay Hatch Co-lead: LCDR Megan Brose

Twitter / Instagram Team

Co-Lead: CDR LaShonda Robertson **Co-Lead:** LCDR Cynthia Chennault

Communications Co-Chair

LCDR Janesia Robbs

Products Division

Stand Alone Announcement Team

Lead: LCDR Janesia Robbs
Co-Lead: CDR Kimberly Nguyen

News You Can Use Team

Co-Lead: CDR Kimberley Ricketts **Co-Lead:** CDR Johnni Daniel

News & Views Quarterly Newsletter Team Lead:

Co-Lead: LT Tia McClelland
Co-Lead: CDR Samantha Fontenelle

Communications Co-Chair

CDR Francis Bertulfo

Technology Division

Web Team

Co-Lead: CDR Francis Bertulfo **Co-Lead:** CDR David Schwab

ICAC Liaison

CDR David Schwab

Listserv Administrator Team

Co-Lead: LCDR Onieka Carpenter

Co-Lead: LT Khadija Simpson

