Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Scientist Professional Advisory Committee

SciPAC Award Recipients

Each year, the SciPAC recognizes the accomplishments of four Scientist Officers by presenting the Derek Dunn Memorial Senior Scientist Officer of the Year, the Shalon M. Irving Memorial Junior Scientist Officer of the Year, the Scientist Responder of the Year, and, beginning in 2015, the Scientist Mentor of the Year awards. More information on these awards and past recipients is available by clicking the links above.

Congratulations to the most recent SciPAC award recipients on their outstanding achievements.
  • LCDR Jason Wilken: 2018 Shalon M. Irving Memorial Junior Scientist Officer of the Year

Page Last Modified on 7/13/2018

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!