E-Bulletin Logo
Graduates of Officer Basic Course 09-10
The Commissioned Officer Training Academy, in association with the Office of Force Readiness and Deployment, wishes to extend congratulations to graduates of the Officer Basic Course (OBC) 09-10.

OBC training is a 2-week course of study for new calls to active duty to the Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service (Corps). Officers learn about the history of the Corps and establish a foundation of knowledge in preparation for their Corps careers.

Congratulations to the following officers who graduated on 24 July 2009:

Rank  Name Category Operating Division/ Staff Division/ non-HHS Organization
CDR Frances R. Jensen Medical Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS)
LCDR Miguel A. Franco Dental Federal Bureau of Prisons (BOP)
LCDR Kathleen M. Stanton Nurse Indian Health Service (IHS)
LT Edgardo Alicea Medical Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
LT Destiny D. Anderson Dietitian IHS
LT Tyler G. Campbell Pharmacist IHS
LT Sherene B. Cora Health Services Officer (HSO) Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC)
LT Vickie S. Felix HSO Department of Defense (DoD)
LT Kelly E. Freer Pharmacist IHS
LT Melissa K. Gonzalez Pharmacist IHS
LT Kellie W. Guedry Pharmacist BOP
LT April C. Haddock Pharmacist IHS
LT Esther S. Jarvis Pharmacist IHS
LT Matthew C. Johns HSO DoD
LT Terrance H. Jones HSO CDC
LT Charles R. Latimore Pharmacist IHS
LT Aaron D. McNeil HSO BOP
LT Katrina B. Mosley HSO Food and Drug Administration (FDA)
LT Tiffanie I. Myers Pharmacist BOP
LT Julie A. Myhren Pharmacist IHS
LT Columbus R. Nettles Pharmacist IHS
LT Matthew W. Pettit Nurse BOP
LT James G. Pitt HSO National Institutes of Health (NIH)
LT Jeneen N. Ratliff Nurse BOP
LT LaShonda J. Roberson HSO CDC
LT Stevens A. Rodgers Pharmacist IHS
LT Jay W. Simmon Nurse DHS
LT Adams O. Solola Pharmacist IHS
LT Nicholas D. Sparrow Pharmacist IHS
LT Racquel Y. Stephenson Environmental Health (EHO) Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (ATSDR)
LT Harold I. White HSO BOP
LT Kelli L. Wilkinson EHO FDA
LTJG Katrina L. Burbage EHO IHS
LTJG Kelsey S. Chatski Nurse BOP
LTJG Johnni H. Daniel HSO CDC
LTJG Lisa M. Ellison Nurse BOP
LTJG Marcus J. Felter Engineer IHS
LTJG Paul T. Hardy Engineer FDA
LTJG Jennifer L. Harrison-Hauer Nurse IHS
LTJG Todd T. Lawrence Nurse BOP
LTJG Andrew B. Ratliff Nurse BOP
LTJG Evan F. Spencer HSO Program Support Center (PSC)
ENS David M. Cook HSO Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences (USUHS)
ENS Elmina E. Mboh HSO DHS
ENS Christine Soohoo HSO USUHS

Current Issue Front Page