Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

American Indian Alaskan Native Commissioned Officer Advisory Committee


Our Executive Leadership serves on a one year term with elections held at the end of the year. Leaders are nominated and confirmed by membership vote. The duties and responsibilities to the committee are performed in conjunction with their normal job assignments.

2019 Elected Officers:

  • Chairman: LCDR Dodson Frank
  • Vice-Chairman: LCDR Shannon Saltclah
  • Secretary: LT Kenneth Stearns
  • Treasurer: LCDR Karsten Smith

Subcommittee Chairs:

  • Awards - CDR Robin Goodwin
  • Policy/Charter and Bylaws - CDR James Warner
  • Communications - CDR William Freiberg  & LT Verdaleen Denetdale
  • Cultural - CDR Carol Cummins
  • Fundraising, Endowment & Visibility - LCDR Adele Davis & CDR Mike Henson
  • Membership & Nominations - LCDR Amber Beardslee & LCDR Karly Lucero
  • Mentoring and Career Development: - CDR Lyneette Wasson
  • Recruitment & Retention - LCDR Samantha Smith & LCDR Juliane Junes-Harvey

Page Last Modified on 7/2/2019

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!