Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service



Executive Directors
CAPT Mary Lou McMaster
CAPT (Ret) Theresa Minter

Executive Assistant
CDR Andrew Shiber

Group Leadership

 Washington, DC Choral Group

 CDR Michael Ahmadi (Lead)
 Vacant (Deputy)
 CDR Esther (Nam) Chun (Administrator)               

Washington, DC Ceremonial Band

 LCDR Kelly Leong (Lead)
 CAPT Megan Startzell (Deputy)
 CDR Brad Cunningham (Brass Quintet Lead)
 LCDR Sophia Park (Administrator)

Washington, DC String Chamber

 LCDR Westbrook Walsh (Lead)

Atlanta, GA Choral Group

 LCDR Gabriel McLemore (Lead)
 CAPT Ezra Barzilay (Deputy)

Butner, NC Choral Group

 LCDR Camille Mitchell (Lead)
 LT Micky Ha (Deputy)

Dallas, TX Choral Group

 CDR Ericka Murray (Lead)
 CAPT Michelle E. Stephenson (Deputy)

Field Officer Choral Group

 CDR Keisha Resto (Lead)
 CDR James Begeman (Deputy)

Field Officer Ceremonial Band  LCDR Ann Sohn (Lead)
 CDR Kyle Sheffer (Deputy)

Committee Leadership

 Awards Committee  CDR Sarah Seung
 Communications Committee  CDR Caroline Le
 Membership Committee  LCDR Alexa Deptola
 Resource Management Committee  LCDR Silvia Wanis
 Events Planning Committee  CDR Diane Nhu

Page Last Modified on 1/3/2020

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!