Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Office of Surgeon General (OSG)

ICAC Leadership

Position Name
Chair LCDR Julian Jolly
Vice-Chair CDR Jerome Lee
Executive Secretary CDR Thomas Hinchliffe
ICAC Senior Advisor CAPT Dwayne Jarman
Vice-Chair Ex-Officio CAPT Ryan Nguyen


Position Name
Dental CDR Li-Kuei Hung
Dietician LDR Joseph Tibay
EHO CDR Darren Buchanan
Engineer LT Vikram Munikoti
HSO CDR Carla Burch
Nurse CAPT Mike Krumlauf
Pharmacist CDR Jerome Lee
Physician CDR Gretchen Buckler
Scientist CDR Jacqueline Sram
Therapist LCDR Joseph Christ
Veterinarian CDR Evan Shukan
PAC Chairs Group CDR Michael Rinaldi

Page Last Modified on 12/11/2018

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!