Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Pharmacist Professional Advisory Committee
Personal Abstracts (By Listing Date)
Officer Name Current* and Previous Duty Stations Officer Bio
CDR Amanda (Irving) Runkle BOP* View Bio
CAPT Laura Pincock AHRQ*, FDA View Bio
CAPT Gregory R. Dill CMS*, FDA View Bio
Dr. Issam Zineh FDA* View Bio
RADM Chris A. Bina BOP* View Bio
CAPT Glenna L. Meade DOD*, BOP View Bio
LCDR Christopher Janik FDA* View Bio
Dr. MaryJo Zunic IHS* View Bio
CAPT Jennifer Fan SAMHSA*, FDA, CMS View Bio
CAPT Dana Hall ASPR*, IHS, DHS View Bio
CAPT Vasavi Thomas CDC*, FDA View Bio
CDR Kimberly Davids HRSA*, IHS View Bio
CAPT Postelle Birch-Smith FDA* View Bio
CAPT Michael Bourg OS*, ASPR, FDA View Bio
CAPT (ret.) Richard Fejka FDA*, NIH View Bio
CDR Jefferson Fredy IHS*, OSG View Bio
CAPT Richard Glabach HHS*, HRSA, FDA View Bio
CDR Janelle Derbis FDA* View Bio
Dr. Tamy Kim FDA* View Bio
CDR Larry Lim FDA* View Bio
CDR Diem Ngo FDA* View Bio
LCDR Philip Siebigteroth IHS* View Bio
CAPT Aaron Sigler FDA* View Bio
CAPT Diane Smith FDA* View Bio
CAPT Nita Sood DOD*, CMS, HRSA View Bio
Dr. Kimberly Struble FDA* View Bio

(*) Indicates Active Duty Station

Page Last Modified on 9/7/2018

This page may require you to download plug-ins to view all content. Persons with disabilities having problems accessing any PDF or document on this page may call 1-888-225-3302 toll free for assistance.

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!