Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Womens Chartered Advisory Group

CCWIAB Leadership

Current Voting Members

Rank Name Position Agency Category Email
RDML Richardae Araojo CCWIAB Executive Chair FDA Pharmacist
LCDR Marissa Zwald CCWIAB Co-Chair CDC Scientist
LCDR Ellen Boundy CCWIAB Executive Assistant CDC Nurse
CDR Titania Brownlee Outreach and Membership Committee Co-Chair USCG Dentist
CDR Courtney Drevo Website Committee Co-Chair FDA Dietician
CDR Cria Perrine Reproductive Health Committee Co-Chair CDC Scientist
CDR Emiko Petrosky Anti-Harassment Committee Co-Chair CDC Physician
CDR Kimberly Piermatteo Health and Wellness Committee Co-Chair FDA Engineer
CDR Yvonne Santiago Essential Healthcare Access (Ad-Hoc) FDA HSO
CDR Renee Shibukawa-Kent Website Committee Co-Chair FDA Veterinarian
CDR Shannon Thor Reproductive Health Committee Co-Chair FDA Pharmacist
LCDR Emily Gaffney Reproductive Health – Pregnancy Sub-Committee Lead IHS Nurse
LCDR Karina Gushue Outreach and Membership Committee Co-Chair IHS Therapist
LCDR Sarah Maynard Anti-Harassment Committee Co-Chair NPS EHO

CCWIAB Organizational Structure

CCWIAB Organizational Structure

We also encourage you to subscribe to the CCWIAB listserv!

Page Last Modified on 8/9/2023

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!