Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Commissioned Corps Women's Issues Advisory Board

CCWIAB Leadership

Current Voting Members

Rank Name Position Agency Category Email
RDML Richardae Araojo CCWIAB Executive Chair FDA Pharmacist
richardae.araojo@fda.hhs.gov
LCDR Marissa Zwald CCWIAB Co-Chair CDC Scientist MZwald@cdc.gov
LCDR Ellen Boundy CCWIAB Executive Assistant CDC Nurse EBoundy@cdc.gov
CDR Titania Brownlee Outreach and Membership Committee Co-Chair USCG Dentist Titania.M.Brownlee@uscg.mil
CDR Courtney Drevo Website Committee Co-Chair FDA Dietician Courtney.drevo@fda.hhs.gov
CDR Cria Perrine Reproductive Health Committee Co-Chair CDC Scientist Hgk3@cdc.gov
CDR Emiko Petrosky Anti-Harassment Committee Co-Chair CDC Physician Xfq7@cdc.gov
CDR Kimberly Piermatteo Health and Wellness Committee Co-Chair FDA Engineer Kimberly.piermatteo@fda.hhs.gov
CDR Yvonne Santiago Essential Healthcare Access (Ad-Hoc) FDA HSO Yvonne.santiago@fda.hhs.gov
CDR Renee Shibukawa-Kent Website Committee Co-Chair FDA Veterinarian Renee.shibukawa-kent@fda.hhs.gov
CDR Shannon Thor Reproductive Health Committee Co-Chair FDA Pharmacist Shannon.thor@fda.hhs.gov
LCDR Emily Gaffney Reproductive Health – Pregnancy Sub-Committee Lead IHS Nurse Emily.gaffney@ihs.gov
LCDR Karina Gushue Outreach and Membership Committee Co-Chair IHS Therapist Karina.gushue@ihs.gov
LCDR Sarah Maynard Anti-Harassment Committee Co-Chair NPS EHO Sarah_maynard@nps.gov

CCWIAB Organizational Structure

CCWIAB Organizational Structure

We also encourage you to subscribe to the CCWIAB listserv!

Page Last Modified on 8/9/2023

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!