Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Pharmacist Professional Advisory Committee

usphs1798.png

National Clinical Pharmacy Specialist Committee Members

Chair: CDR Randy Steers, PharmD, MSHCA, NCPS, BCPS

Chair-Elect: CDR Kyle Sheffer, PharmD, NCPS, BCACP

Secretary: CDR DeAnne Udby, PharmD, NCPS, BCACP

Data Analyst & Applications Coordinator: CDR John Collins, PharmD, NCPS, BCPS

NCPS Advisor: CAPT Cynthia Gunderson, PharmD

                                                                               

IHS Great Plains Area Member

IHS Alaska Area Member

IHS Albuquerque Area Member


Amy Simon, PharmD, NCPS


Amy_Simon_circle_w.jpg

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Clinical Pharmacist
Spirit Lake Health Center
Fort Totten, ND

Amy.Simon@ihs.gov

Kristen Maves, PharmD, BCPS

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Clinical Pharmacist
Southcentral Foundation
Anchorage, AK

klmaves@scf.cc

Kyle V. Sheffer, PharmD, NCPS, BCACP

CDR Kyle Sheffer

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Clinical Pharmacist
Santa Fe Indian Hospital
Santa Fe, NM

Kyle.Sheffer@ihs.gov

IHS Bemidji Area Member

IHS Billings Area Member

IHS Nashville Area Member

 DeAnne L. Udby, PharmD, NCPS, BCACP

D_Udby_circle_w.jpg

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Clinical Pharmacist
White Earth Service Unit
Ogema, MN

DeAnne.Udby@ihs.gov

Luke Stringham, PharmD, BCPS

LCDR, USPHS/IHS
Clinic Director
Wind River Family & Community Health Care
Arapahoe, WY

Luke.Stringham@ihs.gov

William Freiberg, PharmD, NCPS, BCACP

Freiberg_circle_w.jpg

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Clinical Pharmacist
Catawba IHS Service Unit
Rock Hill, SC

William.freiberg@ihs.gov

IHS Navajo Area Member

IHS Oklahoma Area Member

IHS Phoenix Area Member

Dana Springer, NCPS, BCACP

CAPT, USPHS/IHS
Pharmacy Clinics Coordinator
Gallup Indian Medical Center
Gallup, NM

Dana.springer@ihs.gov

Randy Steers, PharmD, MSHCA, NCPS, BCPS

Steers_circle_w.jpg

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Inpatient Pharmacy Manager
Chickasaw Nation Medical Center
Ada, OK

Randy.Steers@chickasaw.net

 Gina Sutedja, PharmD, NCPS, BCPS

LT Sudjeta

LCDR, USPHS/IHS
Clinical Pharmacist
Whiteriver Indian Hosptial
Whiteriver, AZ

gina.sutedja@ihs.gov

IHS Portland Area Member

BOP Member

Coast Guard Member

 Heather Peterson, PharmD, NCPS, BCPS

CDR-Peterson_circle.jpg

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Clinical Applications Coordinator/Clinical Pharmacist Yakama Indian Health Center Toppenish, WA

Heather.peterson@ihs.gov

Amanda Runkle, PharmD, BCPP

CDR, USPHS/BOP
Central Processing Pharmacist Psychiatric Clinical Pharmacist
FCC Petersburg
Petersburg, VA

alrunkle@bop.gov

Jacklyn Finocchio, PharmD, NCPS

JacklynFinocchio_circle.jpg

CDR, USPHS/CG
Regional Pharmacy Executive
USCG TRACEN Petaluma
Petaluma, CA

Jacklyn.M.Finocchio@uscg.mil

Immigration and Customs Enforcement Member

IHS Physician Member

BOP Physician Member

Stephanie Daniels-Costa, PharmD, MPH, BCACP

CDR-Daniels--Costa_circle.jpg

CDR, USPHS/ICE
Western Regional Pharmacy Consultant
Otay Mesa Detention Center
San Diego, CA

Stephanie.D.Daniels@ice.dhs.gov

Kevin Gaines, MD

Gaines_circle_w.jpg

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Chief of Family Medicine
Gallup Indian Medical Center
Gallup, NM

Kevin.gaines@ihs.gov

Sergio Mercado Jr, MD

Federal Bureau of Prisons
FMC Fort Worth
Fort Worth, TX

smercado@bop.gov

Data Analyst & Applications Coordinator

Ex-officio Member

Ex-officio Member

 John Collins, PharmD, NCPS, BCPS

Collins,-John_circle.jpg

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Pharmacy Clinical Coordinator
Claremore Indian Hosptial
Claremore, OK

John.collins@ihs.gov

Ty Bingham, PharmD

Ty_Bingham_circle_w.jpg

RADM, USPHS/COP
Chief Professional Officer, Pharmacy


Tybingham@bop.gov

Jinny Meyer, PharmD, NCPS, BCACP

CDR-Jinny-Meyer_circle.jpg

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Clinical Pharmacist
Cass Lake Indian Health Service
Cass Lake, MN

Jinny.meyer@ihs.gov

Ex-officio Member

Ex-officio Member

NCPS Advisor

 Ann Gorman, PharmD, NCPS, NCPS-I, BCPS

CAPT, USPHS/IHS
Clinical Pharmacist
Red Lake Indian Health Service
Red Lake, MN

Ann.Gorman@ihs.gov

Anne Marie Bott, PharmD, NCPS, BCPS, BCOP

CDR Anne Marie Bott.jpg

CDR, USPHS/IHS
Oncology Pharmacist
Alaska Native Medical Center
Anchorage, AK

Ambott@anthc.org

Cynthia Gunderson, PharmD

CAPT, USPHS/IHS
Acting Chief of Operations
Vice-Chair IHS Heroin, Opioids, and Pain Efforts Committee
Red Lake Indian Health Service
Red Lake, MN

Cynthia.Gunderson@ihs.gov

 

 

Page Last Modified on 10/9/2019

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!