Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Pharmacist Professional Advisory Committee


 PharmPAC Members

Voting members for the current operational year.

Contact information for committee members can be found here.

Leadership Group
Name Position
RADM Ty Bingham Chief Pharmacy Officer
CDR Honeylit Cueco PharmPAC Chair
CAPT Paul Michaud PharmPAC Chair-Elect
LCDR Kendra Jenkins Executive Secretary
LCDR David Eng Teleconference Coordinator
CDR Melinda McLawhron Ex-Officio
Administration Subcommittee
Name Position
CAPT Lara Nichols Administration Co-Lead
CAPT Laura Pincock Administration Co-Lead
CDR Linza Allen Administration Co-Lead
CDR Jerry Zee Administration Co-Lead
CDR Jim Dvorsky Administration Co-Lead
LCDR Lashley Hatch Administration Co-Lead
Career Development Subcommittee
Name Position
CDR Jessica Anderson Career Development Co-Lead
CDR Stephanie Daniels-Costa Career Development Co-Lead
CDR Adam Harris Career Development Co-Lead
CDR Aaron Long Career Development Co-Lead
CDR Anna Santoro Career Development Co-Lead
LCDR Christopher Janik Career Development Co-Lead
LCDR Jessica Kreger Career Development Co-Lead
Communication Subcommittee
Name Position
LCDR Garrette Martin-Yeboah Communication Co-Lead
LCDR Marleen Tran Communication Co-Lead
LCDR Lindsay Wagner Communication Co-Lead
Outreach and Recruitment Subcommittee
Name Position
CAPT Tami Rodriguez Outreach & Recruitment Co-Lead
CDR Andrew Fine Outreach & Recruitment Co-Lead
CDR Thomas Hinchliffe Outreach & Recruitment Co-Lead
CDR Sadhna Khatri Outreach & Recruitment Co-Lead
LCDR Alisha Edmunds Outreach & Recruitment Co-Lead
Readiness Subcommittee
Name Position
CDR Alexis Beyer Readiness Co-Lead
CDR Inna Voinich Readiness Co-Lead
LCDR Rovigel (Jill) Gelviro Readiness Co-Lead

Page Last Modified on 10/29/2019

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!