Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Health Services Officer Professional Advisory Committee

HSPAC Stanley J. Kissel Jr. Award

Outstanding Senior Officer Of the Year

Recipients of the Stanley J. Kissel Award

Year Name
               2022 CAPT Indira Harris 
2021 CAPT David Dietz
2020 CDR Deborah Bishop
2019 CDR Carlos Bell
2018 CDR Ericka Murray
2017 CAPT Jennifer Nussbaum
2016 CAPT David de la Cruz
2015 CDR Robert Windom
2014 CAPT Craig Wilkins
2013 CDR Travis Fisher, MPA
2012 CDR Dwayne L. Buckingham, PhD, LCSW, BCD, DoD/WRNNMC
2011 CDR George Durgin MFS, MS, DCoE
2010 CAPT Deborah Wilson, DrPH, CBSP, NIH
2009 CDR Karen Sicard, MPH, CDC
2008 CAPT Hilda Douglas, HRSA
2007 CAPT Linda Morris Brown, M.P.H., Dr.P.H., NIH
2006 CAPT Eugene Daniels, O.D., IHS
2005 CAPT Richard Hatch, O.D., IHS
2004 CDR Dawn M. Clary, O.D., IHS
2003 CAPT Francis J. Behan, O.D., PSC
2002 CDR Sylvia Tetzlaff, B.S., FDA
2001 CDR Peter Delany, D.S.W., NIH
2000 CAPT Eugene Migliaccio, Dr.P.H., HRSA
1999 CAPT Ellen Hutchins, M.S.W., HRSA
1998 CAPT James D. McGlothlin, M.P.H., Ph.D., C.P.E. CDC
1997 CAPT John McCrohan, M.S., FDA
1996 CAPT Joseph Garcia, Jr., M.P.H., SAMHSA
1995 CDR Vivian T. Chen, M.S.W., Sc.D., HRSA
1994 CDR Robert G. Falter, M.A., M.B.A., Ph.D., BOP
1993 CDR Thomas Bornemann, M.S.W., Ed.D., SAMHSA
1992 CAPT Matthew L.Henk, M.S.W., OASH
1991 CAPT Richard E., Lippmann, O.D., FDA
1990 Mr. Ralph J. Russell, M.S.W., IHS

Page Last Modified on 6/6/2022

This page may require you to download plug-ins to view all content. Persons with disabilities having problems accessing any PDF or document on this page may call 1-888-225-3302 toll free for assistance.

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!