Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Health Services Officer Professional Advisory Committee

HSPAC Responder of the Year Award

Recipients of the Health Responder of the Year Award

Year Name
               2022 CDR Neelam Ghiya
2021 CDR John F. Gibbons
2020 CDR Wade Keckler
2019 CDR Jonathan White
2018 CDR Patricio Garcia
2016 CAPT Joseph Brian Henry
2015 LCDR Lane Vause
2014 LCDR Richard Dunville
2013 CDR Leslie Hausman
2012 LCDR Michael Garner
2011 LCDR Thomas Janisko
2010 LCDR Jamie Seligman
2009 LCDR Morrisa Rice
2008 CAPT Jose Belardo
2007 LCDR Elizabeth Hastings
2006 LCDR Jeff Coady
2005 CAPT Lawrence McMurtry
2004 CAPT Michael R. Milner

Page Last Modified on 6/6/2022

This page may require you to download plug-ins to view all content. Persons with disabilities having problems accessing any PDF or document on this page may call 1-888-225-3302 toll free for assistance.

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!