Commissioned Corps of the U.S. Public Health Service

Health Services Officer Professional Advisory Committee

2023 HAPAG Roster

Committee Name Agency
Chair CDR Diane Richardson FDA
Chair-Elect LCDR Velisa Shivers HRSA
Executive Secretary LCDR Brandy Rose IHS
Administrative Management
  Chair LCDR Velisa Shivers HRSA
  Chair CDR Shannon Beyale IHS
  Chair CDR Murewa Oguntimein FDA
  Co-Chair CDR Neil Mafnas FDA
Data and Evaluation
  Chair LCDR Ramses Diaz-Vargas FDA
Training, Education, and Mentorship
   Chair LT Linda Ekperi DHS
   Co-Chair LCDR Allyson Alvarado BOP
   Chair LCDR Velisa Shivers HRSA
Stakeholder and Community Engagement
   Chair CDR Michael Banyas NIH
Technical Readiness
  Chair CDR Anita Edwards HRSA
Recruitment and Retention
  Chair CDR Joyce Oberly IHS
  Co-Chair LCDR Keisha Bryan ICE
HAPAG Past Chair/Advisor

CDR Scarlett Lusk 

CDR Brandon Johnson



* - Non-voting member

Page Last Modified on 9/13/2023

This page may require you to download plug-ins to view all content. Persons with disabilities having problems accessing any PDF or document on this page may call 1-888-225-3302 toll free for assistance.

You will be automatically logged out in , losing any unsaved work. Any movement detected within the screen will allow you more time.

External Link Warning!